SIPLA

CREDITS

 

Website

Design: Sasan Saidi, blacksignal - www.blacksignal.de
Technical implementation: Hans Müller, Max Planck Institute for Innovation and Competition - www.ip.mpg.de

 

Photos

Header:

Buenos Aires, Argentina: Ralph Hettler; downloaded from www.istockphoto.com
Santiago de Chile: Alvaro Reyes @alvarordesign; downloaded from unsplash.com
Buenos Aires, Argentina: Sander Crombach @sandercrombach; downloaded from unsplash.com
Buenos Aires, Argentina: Sadie Teper @sadieteper; downloaded from unsplash.com
Bogotá, Colombia: Random Institute @randominstitute; downloaded from unsplash.com
Cartagena, Colombia: Marco Almanza @marcophotos; downloaded from unsplash.com
Habana, Cuba: AussieActive@aussieactive; downloaded from unsplash.com
Medellín, Colombia: paweldotio @pawelek; downloaded from unsplash.com
Lima, Peru: Willian Justen de Vasconcellos @willianjusten; downloaded from unsplash.com
Morelia, Mexico: Jezael Melgoza @jezael; downloaded from unsplash.com
Rio de Janeiro: Agustín Diaz @agussdiaz28; downloaded from unsplash.com
Rio de Janeiro: Davi Costa @davicosta99; downloaded from unsplash.com

Contact page:

Max Planck Institute: Doranth Post Architekten - www.doranth-post-architekten.de
University of Buenos Aires, Law Faculty - www.derecho.uba.ar

Events page:

University of Buenos Aires, Law Faculty - www.derecho.uba.ar
University of the Andes, Carribean Campus - uniandes.edu.co
Las Majadas de Pirque, Chile - www.lasmajadas.cl

All other photos used on this website have been downloaded from www.pixabay.com.

 

Icons

Flag icons used in the news section have been made by Freepik from www.flaticon.com.